header 1
header 2
header 3

Kathryn Stafford Culbertson

Profile Updated: October 31, 2008
Kathryn Stafford
Residing In:
Lawrenceville, GA USA
Stay at home mom
Abigail, born 1999
Evan, born 2002
Zachary, born 2003
Bennett, born 2006
Yes! Attending Reunion

In 1992, I graduated from Clemson University in South Carolina, with a Bachelor's Degree in Psychology. I moved to the Atlanta area with my dog, Max, for about 4 months, and then I moved back to Clemson for graduate school.

I met my husband and graduated with my Master's Degree in Community/Agency Counseling and continued working for the South Carolina Department of Social Services. We got married in 1996, and in 1997, we moved back to the Atlanta area where I worked as a counselor, intake coordinator, and recruiter for a private therapeutic foster care agency.

I started working part-time after my second child, Evan, was born and finally quit altogether to stay at home when my 3rd child, Zack, was about a year old. I did contract work at home off and on here in Atlanta and briefly served as the State Director of a therapeutic foster care organization before I realized there was no way I could possibly do the job without sacrificing time with my children.

Now my days consist of playing my kid's Webkinz characters while they're napping, listening to Hannah Montana, selling Girl Scout cookies for my daughter, and talking about the merits of each different Ben 10 alien.

Kathryn's Latest Interactions

Dec 20, 2019 at 4:33 AM
Dec 20, 2018 at 4:33 AM
Dec 20, 2017 at 4:33 AM
Dec 20, 2016 at 4:33 AM
Dec 20, 2015 at 4:33 AM
Dec 20, 2014 at 4:33 AM